Sunday, 29 September 2013

Betamax Heard mix for Futurepast zine

Here's a superb mix from Issue 6 interviewee(s) Betamax Heard :-) The mix was originally done for a CD for some of the backers of the Kickstarter project. And here it is for everyone else to enjoy:

And here's the tracklist:

1. Future intro
2. Loose kicks-Rawtrachs
3. Interlude
4. Oceanic-Rawtrachs
5. Glimtech-Betamax Heard
6. Stings-Betamax Heard
7. 8 Track Earwig- Betamax Heard
8. Field start- Consumer
9. Dogone-Betamax Heard
10. Old ting-Rawtrachs
11. Row-land-Betamax Heard
12. Electric soul- Icons

No comments:

Post a Comment